Grassroots

 

PowerShield

Branns

DrPepper 

Belmart


 

 

MANY NEW EVENTS ADDED TO 2014 SCHEDULE

Date posted: 1/8/2014 3:21:54 PM

2014 Tentative Schedule

April 2014
Saturday April 5 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
Saturday April 12 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
Saturday April 19 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
Friday April 25 Test & Tune (5pm-11pm)
Sat-Sun April 26-27 Import vs Domestic Show Down
May 2014
Friday May 2 Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday May 3 Lane Bracket #1
Friday May 9 Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday May 10 Lane Bracket #2
Friday May 16 Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday May 17 Lane Bracket #3 $2,000 to win
Sunday May 18 Mega Mopar Event
Friday May 23 Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday May 24 Lane Bracket Dbl Race #4 and #5 Featuring the Midwest Top Sportsman Series MWTS
Fri-Sun May 30-June1 Super Chevy
June 2014
Sat-Sun June 7-8 22nd Annual B-93 Birthday Bash
Friday June 13

FAST Muscle Cars (9am-4pm) www.fastraces.org Test & Tune w/Monster Midnight Madness (5pm to 12am)

Saturday June 14

FAST Muscle Cars (9am-4pm) www.fastraces.org Test & Tune w/Monster Midnight Madness (5pm to 12am)

Wednesday June 18 Test & Tune (5pm to 10pm)
Friday June 20 Test & Tune (5pm to 11pm)
Saturday June 21 Lane Bracket Dbl Race #6 and #7 Featuring the Midwest Top Sportsman Series MWTS
Fri-Sat June 27-28 Throw Down PDRA @ 131 Pro Mod Event
July 2014
Wednesday July 2 Test & Tune (5pm to 10pm)
Friday July 4 Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (5pm to 12am)
Saturday July 5 Lane Bracket Dbl Race #8 and #9
Friday July 11 Test & Tune (5pm to 11pm)
Saturday July 12 Lane Bracket #10 $2,000 to win
Sunday July 13 Fun Ford Event
Wednesday July 16 Test & Tune (5pm to 10pm)
Friday July 18 Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (5pm to 12am)
Saturday July 19 Lane Bracket #11
Saturday July 19 3rd Annual Martin Dragway Racers Reunion
Sunday July 20 7th Annual Summer Bug Run (open to all German makes)
Friday July 25 Test & Tune (5pm to 11pm)
Saturday July 26 Lights Out @ 131 Grudge Racing
Wednesday July 30 Test & Tune (5pm to 10pm)
August 2014
Friday August 1 Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (5pm to 12am)
Sat-Sun August 2-3 Inaugural Bottom Bulb Jam / Jr Dragster Bonanza
Fri-Sat August 8-9 IHRA Northern Nitro Jam / Lane Bracket #12 $2K to win
Wednesday August 13 Test & Tune (5pm to 10pm)
Friday August 15 Pro Am / Lane Bracket Test & Tune
Saturday August 16 Lane Bracket #13 / Pro Am Race #1
Sunday August 17 Pro Am Race #2
Friday August 22 Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (5pn to 12am)
Sat-Sun August 23-24 AMRA All Harley Drags
Wednesday August 27 Test & Tune (5pm to 10pm)
Friday August 29 Test & Tune (5pm to 11pm)
Saturday August 30 Lights Out @ 131 Grudge Racing
September 2014
Friday September 5 10th Annual Funny Car Nationals Qualifying / Lane Bracket Test and Tune (4pm-11pm)
Saturday September 6 10th Annual Funny Car Nationals / Lane Bracket Race (No Points)
Thur-Sun Sept 11-14 IHRA Thunder Team Finals
Friday September 19 Test & Tune (5pm to 11pm)
Fri-Sat Sept 19-20 MSA Snow Show www.msasnow.org
Sat-Sun Sept 20-21 Amsnow Super Sled Shootout
Friday September 26 Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (5pm to 12am))
Saturday September 27 Season Ending Bracket Race $2,000 to win
October 2014
Saturday October 4 Lights Out @ 131 Grudge Racing
Saturday October 11 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
Sunday October 12 8th Annual Fall Bug Run (VW event open to water and air cooled)
Saturday October 18 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
Saturday October 25 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
November 2014
Saturday November 1 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
Saturday November 8 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)