Grassroots

 

PowerShield

 

DrPepper

Belmart

 

2015 Tentative Schedule

August 2015
Fri-Sun August 28-30
Midwest Jr Dragster Super Series
September 2015
Friday September 4
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday September 5
Test & Tune (6pm-11pm)
Wednesday September 9
Test & Tune (6pm to 10pm)
Friday September 11
11th Annual Funny Car Nationals presented by Discount Tire / Lane Bracket Test & Tune
Saturday September 12

11th Annual Funny Car Nationals presented by Discount Tire/Lane Bracket (no pts)

Thur-Sun September 17-20
IHRA Summit Team Finals Event (Div 5)
Friday September 25
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday September 26
AmSnow Super Sled Shootout / Dash for Cash Bike Event
Sunday September 27
AmSnow Super Sled Shootout / Dash for Cash Bike Event
October 2015
Friday October 2
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm
Saturday October 3
Season Ending Bracket Race $2k to win Top/Mod
Sunday October 4 10th Annual Fall Bug Run (VW event)
Friday October 9
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday October 10
Lights Out @ US 131 Grudge Race
Saturday October 17
Test & Tune (12 noon to 6pm)
Saturday October 24
Test & Tune (12 noon to 6pm)
Saturday October 31
Test & Tune (12 noon to 6pm)