Grassroots

 

PowerShield

 

DrPepper

Belmart

 

2015 Tentative Schedule

April 2015
Saturday April 4
Test & Tune (12 noon to 6pm)
Saturday April 11
Test & Tune (12 noon to 6pm)
Saturday April 18
Test & Tune (12 noon to 6pm)
Friday April 24
Test & Tune (6pm to 119m)
Saturday April 25
2nd Annual Import vs Domestic Shootout
Sunday April 26
2nd Annual Import vs Domestic Shootout
May 2015
Friday May 1
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday May 2
Lane Bracket Series #1
Friday May 8
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday May 9 Lane Bracket Series #2
Friday May 15 Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (6pm to 12 midnight)
Saturday May 16 Lane Bracket Series #3, $2k to win Top/Mod
Sunday May 17 Mega Mopar
Friday May 22 Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday May 23 Lights Out @ US 131 Grudge Race (Slouch Productions)
Friday May 29
Super Chevy / Test & Tune
Saturday May
Super Chevy - Night of Thunder / Lane Bracket #4
Sunday May
Super Chevy Sunday
June 2015
Wednesday June 3
Test & Tune (6pm to 10pm)
Friday June 5
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday June 6
Lane Bracket Series~ double race #5 & #6
Saturday June 13
23rd Annual B-93 Birthday Bash
Sunday June 14
23rd Annual B-93 Birthday Bash
Friday June 19
FAST Muscle Cars (9am to 5pm)
Saturday June 19
Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (6pm to 12 midnight)
Saturday June 20
FAST Muscle Cars (9am to 5pm)
Saturday June 20
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Friday June 26
PDRA Summer Drags
Saturday June 27
PDRA Summer Drags
July 2015
Friday July 3
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday July 4
Lights Out @ US 131 Grudge Race (Slouch Productions)
Wednesday July 8
Test & Tune (6pm to 10pm)
Friday July 10
Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (6pm to 12 midnight)
Saturday July 11
Lane Bracket Series #7 $2k to win Top/Mod
Sunday July 12
2nd Annual Fun Ford
Friday July 17
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday July 18
Lane Bracket Series~ double race #8 & #9
Sunday July 19
9th Annual Summer Bug Run (vw event)
Wednesday July 22
Test & Tune (6pm to 10pm)
Friday July 24
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday July 25
AMRA All Harley Event
Sunday July 26
AMRA All Harley Event
Friday July 31
Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (6pm to 12 midnight)
August 2015
Saturday August 1
2nd Annual Bottom Bulb Bash / Jr Dragster Bonanza
Sunday August 2
2nd Annual Bottom Bulb Bash / Jr Dragster Bonanza
Friday August 7
IHRA Northern Nitro Jam
Saturday August 8
IHRA Northern Nitro Jam
Wednesday August 12
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Friday August 14
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday August 15
Lane Bracket Series~ double race #10 & #11
Friday
August 21
Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (6pm to 12 midnight)
Saturday August 22
Lane Bracket Series #12 $2k to win Top/Mod
Wednesday August 26
Test & Tune (6pm to 10pm)
Friday August 28
Midwest Jr Dragster Super Series
Saturday August 29
Midwest Jr Dragster Super Series
Sunday August 30
Midwest Jr Dragster Super Series
September 2015
Friday September 4
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday September 5
Lights Out @ US 131 Grudge Race (Slouch Productions)
Wednesday September 9
Test & Tune (6pm to 10pm)
Friday September 11
11th Annual Funny Car Nationals / Lane Bracket Test & Tune
Saturday September 12
11th Annual Funny Car Nationals / Lane Bracket (no pts)
Thur-Sun September 17-20
IHRA Summit Team Finals Event (Div 5)
Friday September 25
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday September 26
AmSnow Super Sled Shootout / Dash for Cash Bike Event
Sunday September 27
AmSnow Super Sled Shootout / Dash for Cash Bike Event
October 2015
Friday October 2
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm
Saturday October 3
Season Ending Bracket Race $2k to win Top/Mod
Sunday October 4 10th Annual Fall Bug Run (VW event)
Friday October 9
Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday October 10
Lights Out @ US 131 Grudge Race (Slouch Productions)
Saturday October 17
Test & Tune (12 noon to 6pm)
Saturday October 24
Test & Tune (12 noon to 6pm)
Saturday October 31
Test & Tune (12 noon to 6pm)